LL Cool J Exit 13 (2-LPs)

Exit 13 (2-LPs)
Get email alerts for LL Cool J
35 ratings
Sale: $8.40
WINTER SALE: $7.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $0.84 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  DEF 11503011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 9, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008


  • 1.It's Time For War
  • 2.Old School New School
  • 3.Feel My Heart Beat featuring 50 Cent
  • 4.Get Over Here featuring It's Ya Girl Nicolette, Jiz, Lyrikal; Ticky Diamondz
  • 5.Baby featuring The - Dream
  • 6.You Better Watch Me
  • 7.Cry
  • 8.Baby "Rock Remix" featuring Richie Sambora
  • 9.Rocking With The G. O. A. T.
  • 10.This Is Ring Tone M... featuring Grandmaster Caz
  • 11.Like A Radio featuring Ryan Leslie
  • 12.I Fall In Love featuring Elan of The Dey
  • 13.Ur Only A Customer
  • 14.Mr. President featuring Wyclef Jean
  • 15.American Girl
  • 16.Speedin On Da Highway / Exit 13 featuring Funkmaster Flex
  • 17.Come and Party With Me featuring Fat Joe and Sheek Louch
  • 18.We Rollin'
  • 19.Dear Hip Hop
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,858
  • UPC: 602517753341
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)