Eliot Lipp Steele Street Scraps (EP)

Steele Street Scraps (EP)
SALE: $3.95
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  HFT 0621
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 31, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006


  • 1.Illa Than [Earmint Mix]
  • 2.Flashlight
  • 3.The Intro
  • 4.Tic Tac [John Hughes Remix]
  • 5.Next Break
  • 6.Glasspipe [Victor Bermon Remix]
  • 7.Choosey
  • 8.Moog
  • 9.Harmonix

Product Info

  • UPC: 608401006210
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)