Jens Lekman Oh You're So Silent Jens (2-LPs)

Oh You're So Silent Jens (2-LPs)
Get email alerts for Jens Lekman
11 ratings
SALE: $15.40
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  SCC 501261
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 22, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005


  • 1.At the Dept. of Forgotten Songs
  • 2.Maple Leaves [EP Version]
  • 3.Sky Phenomenon
  • 4.Pocketful of Money
  • 5.Black Cab
  • 6.Someone to Share My Life With
  • 7.Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song
  • 8.Rocky Dennis in Heaven
  • 9.Jens Lekman's Farewell Song to Rocky Dennis
  • 10.Julie [Remix]
  • 11.I Saw Her in the Anti-War Demonstration
  • 12.A Sweet Summer's Night on Hammer Hill
  • 13.A Man Walks into a Bar
  • 14.Another Sweet Summer's Night on Hammer Hill
  • 15.F-Word
  • 16.The Wrong Hands
  • 17.Maple Leaves [7" Version]

Product Info

  • UPC: 656605012612
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)