Kylie Minogue Kiss Me Once : Standard Edition

Get email alerts for Kylie Minogue
Price: $7.20
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  726SF
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 29, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Import


  • 1.Into The Blue
  • 2.Million Miles
  • 3.I Was Gonna Cancel
  • 4.Sexy Love
  • 5.Sexercize
  • 6.Feels So Good
  • 7.If Only
  • 8.Les Sex
  • 9.Kiss Me Once
  • 10.Beautiful
  • 11.Fine

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 9340650019894
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)