COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Queen Bohemian Rhapsody - OST

Get email alerts for Queen
SALE: $11.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $3.01 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 70842
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 18, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018


  • 1.20th Century Fox Fanfare
  • 2.Somebody To Love
  • 3.Doing All Right... Revisited
  • 4.Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow)
  • 5.Killer Queen
  • 6.Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris)
  • 7.Bohemian Rhapsody
  • 8.Now I'm Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
  • 9.Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • 10.Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio)
  • 11.We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
  • 12.Another One Bites The Dust
  • 13.I Want To Break Free
  • 14.Under Pressure
  • 15.Who Wants To Live Forever
  • 16.Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
  • 17.Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
  • 18.Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
  • 19.Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
  • 20.We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
  • 21.Don't Stop Me Now... Revisited
  • 22.The Show Must Go On

Product Description:

Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Freddie defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602577084263
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
4th of July: 11am-7pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)