COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Little Richard Original Hits & Rarities (5-CD)

Get email alerts for Little Richard
MASSIVE CD SALE: $7.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $9.01 (53% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  ZGER 233434
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Tutti Frutti
  • 2.True Fine Mama
  • 3.Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
  • 4.Ready Teddy
  • 5.Baby
  • 6.Slippin' and Slidin'
  • 7.Long Tall Sally
  • 8.Miss Ann
  • 9.Oh Why
  • 10.Rip It Up
  • 11.Jenny Jenny
  • 12.She's Got It
  • 13.Taxi Blues
  • 14.Every Hour
  • 15.Get Rich Quick
  • 16.Keep a Knockin'
  • 17.By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  • 18.Send Me Some Lovin'
  • 19.I'll Never Let You Go
  • 20.Heebie-Jeebies
  • 21.All Around the World
  • 22.Good Golly Miss Molly
  • 23.Baby Face
  • 24.Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey (Goin' Back to Birmingham)
  • 25.Oh My Soul
  • 26.The Girl Can't Help It
  • 27.Lucille
  • 28.Thinkin' 'Bout My Mother
  • 29.Why Did You Leave Me
  • 30.Ain't Nothing Happening
  • 31.Shake a Hand
  • 32.Chicken Little Baby
  • 33.All Night Long
  • 34.The Most I Can Offer
  • 35.Lonesome and Blue
  • 36.Wonderin'
  • 37.She Knows How to Rock
  • 38.Kansas City
  • 39.Directly from My Heart
  • 40.Maybe I'm Right
  • 41.Early One Morning
  • 42.I'm Just a Lonely Guy
  • 43.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on
  • 44.I Brought It All on Myself
  • 45.Always
  • 46.Rice, Red Beans and Turnip Greens
  • 47.Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • 48.Milky White Way
  • 49.Does Jesus Care
  • 50.Jesus Walked This Lonesome Valley
  • 51.Coming Home
  • 52.I've Just Come from the Fountain
  • 53.I'm Trampin'
  • 54.Need Him
  • 55.God Is Real
  • 56.Precious Lord
  • 57.Fool at the Wheel
  • 58.Little Richard's Boogie
  • 59.I Love My Baby
  • 60.I Got It
  • 61.Troubles of the World
  • 62.Search Me Lord
  • 63.Everytime I Feel the Spirit
  • 64.I Know the Lord
  • 65.Certainly Lord
  • 66.Tell God My Troubles
  • 67.I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
  • 68.In My Heart
  • 69.I'm Quittin Show Business
  • 70.I'm Quittin Show Business Part 2
  • 71.Please Have Mercy on Me
  • 72.Ain't That Good News
  • 73.Lord Have Mercy

Product Description:

2012 reissue of his first five albums: 'Here's Little Richard' (1957), 'Little Richard' (1958), 'The Fabulous Little Richard' (1959), 'Pray Along with Little Richard' (1960) and 'Pray Along with Little Richard Volume 2' (1960) along with rare bonus tracks.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 679
  • UPC: 885150334348
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)