Etta James Love Songs

Get email alerts for Etta James
47 ratings
Price: $5
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.98 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
13 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  J35C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 25, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.At Last
  • 2.I've Been Lovin' You Too Long
  • 3.I'll Take Care of You
  • 4.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 5.Try a Little Tenderness
  • 6.Time After Time
  • 7.The Man I Love
  • 8.Teach Me Tonight
  • 9.Body and Soul
  • 10.Night and Day

Product Description:

At Last a regal collection of love songs from the unforgettable, Etta James! I'll Be Seeing You; Try a Little Tenderness; Body and Soul; Night and Day; The Man I Love , and more. Full of heartfelt emotion and that voice !

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,311
  • UPC: 886972237725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)