Conversation with the River

Get email alerts for Sonny Terry
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $16.01 (80% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZGER 052989
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1991
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Network Germany


  • 1.I Can't See Why My Baby Don't Write to Me
  • 2.Conversation With the River
  • 3.I Feel So Good
  • 4.Different Blues
  • 5.Going to Cansas City
  • 6.Frieght Train
  • 7.Sweetheart
  • 8.I Got My Eyes on You
  • 9.I Love You, Baby, Please Don't Go
  • 10.Mean Woman Blues
  • 11.Blues, Blues, Blues

Product Description:

The legendary duo Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee was a veritable museum of folk-blues. Guitar, song and bluesharp join together in a richly varied interplay to form one of the most important sources of rhythm & blues.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 785965298920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)