Georges Prêtre Complete Rca Album Collection (W/Book) (Box)

Get email alerts for Georges Prêtre
SUPER SAVINGS: $55.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $60.99
You Save: $5.19 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD  (12 Discs)
item number:  72655
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 12
  • Released: November 17, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 4.Night Ride And Sunrise Op. 55 (Symphonic Poem)

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Amour, Viens Rendre À Mon Âme (From Orphée Et Eurydice)
  • 2.Sposa A Percy (Recitative) (From Anna Bolena)
  • 3.Per Questa Fiamma Indomita (Aria) (From Anna Bolena)
  • 4.Fia Dunque Vero (Recitativo) (From La Favorita)
  • 5.O Mio Fernando (Aria) (From La Favorita)
  • 6.Premiers Transports Que Nul N'Oublie! (From Roméo Et Juliette)
  • 7.D'Amour L'Ardente Flamme (From La Damnation De Faust)
  • 8.Où Suis-Je (Recitative) (From Sapho)
  • 9.Ô Ma Lyre Immortelle (Aria) (From Sapho)
  • 10.Werther! Qui M'Aurait Dit (Letter Scene) (From Werther)
  • 11.Mon Cœur S'Ouvre À Ta Voix (From Samson Et Dalila)

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 889854756727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.79/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 12 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)