Jack Scott Touch Me Baby I Go Hog Wild 1957-1960 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Jack Scott
4 ratings
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $12 (55% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZTJA 17823
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 21, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Baby She's Gone
  • 2.You Can Bet You Bottom Dollar
  • 3.Two-Timin' Woman
  • 4.I Need Your Love
  • 5.My True Love
  • 6.Leroy
  • 7.With Your Love
  • 8.Geraldine
  • 9.Goodbye Baby
  • 10.Save My Soul
  • 11.The Way I Walk
  • 12.Midgie
  • 13.No One Will Ever Know
  • 14.I Can't Help It
  • 15.Indiana Waltz
  • 16.I'm Dreaming Of You
  • 17.I Never Felt Like This
  • 18.Bella
  • 19.There Comes A Time
  • 20.Baby Marie
  • 21.What Am I Living For
  • 22.Go Wild Little Sadie
  • 23.What In The World's Come Over You
  • 24.Baby, Baby
  • 25.Burning Bridges
  • 26.Oh, Little One
  • 27.It Only Happened Yesterday
  • 28.Cool Water
  • 29.Patsy
  • 30.Old Time Religion
  • 31.Is There Something On Your Mind
  • 32.Found A Woman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Greaseball - Demo
  • 2.Apple Blossom Time - Demo
  • 3.Bo's Gone To Jail - Demo
  • 4.My Heart Would Know
  • 5.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 6.I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  • 7.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 8.They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
  • 9.Crazy Heart
  • 10.Take These Chains From My Heart
  • 11.I Can't Escape From You
  • 12.Am I The One
  • 13.I'm Satisfied With You
  • 14.My King
  • 15.It's My Way Of Loving You
  • 16.So Used To Loving You
  • 17.Cruel World
  • 18.Good Deal Lucille
  • 19.True Love Is Blind
  • 20.Fancy Meeting You Again
  • 21.When The Saints Go Marching In
  • 22.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • 23.Ezekiel Saw The Wheel
  • 24.Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  • 25.Little David Play On Your Harp
  • 26.Roll Jordan Roll
  • 27.Down By The Riverside
  • 28.The Gospel Train
  • 29.I Want To Be Ready
  • 30.Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • 31.Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • 32.Lonesome Mary

Product Description:

UK two CD collection. The charismatic and compelling Jack Scott was one of the most commercially successful Rockabilly artists of his era and this compilation collects together the very best of Scott's recordings between 1957-1960. Features 64 brooding, menacing rockers, including 16 U.S. hits, five of which were million sellers: "My True Love"/"Leroy", "Goodbye Baby", "The Way I Walk", "What in the World's Come Over You" and "Burning Bridges". Also included are many hard-to-find demos, LP tracks and collectors rarities. Jack Scott remains both a particular favorite among hardcore R&R collectors and a hugely popular live performer, notably in the UK and Europe. Jasmine. 2011.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,154
  • UPC: 604988017823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)