Nevermore The Politics of Ecstasy

Get email alerts for Nevermore
Price: $19.90
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $1.09 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6K6DF
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 22, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Seven Tongues Of God
  • 2.This Sacrament
  • 3.Next In Line
  • 4.Passenger
  • 5.The Politics Of Ecstasy
  • 6.Lost
  • 7.The Tiananmen Man
  • 8.Precognition (Instrumental)
  • 9.42147

Tracks on Disc 10:

  • 1.The Learning
  • 2.[Silence]
  • 3.Untitled

Product Description:

Nevermore: Warrel Dane (vocals); Pat O'Brien, Jeff Loomis (guitar); Jim Sheppard (bass); Van Williams (drums).
Nevermore's The Politics of Ecstasy is a solid power metal album, with touches of speed, thrash, and progressive metal mixed in. The band demonstrates both its political consciousness and stellar musicianship throughout. ~ Steve Huey

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 112,469
  • UPC: 3256981466022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)