Brian Regan Live

Brian Regan's hilarious debut, now on vinyl!
Get email alerts for Brian Regan
Price: $14.20
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.79 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6AEJ6
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 3, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Uproar

Description by

Brian Regan's hilarious debut, now on vinyl! Brian is one the most important clean Comedians in America. Hysterical! Includes digital convenience download card!


  • 1.Seatbelts
  • 2.Log Trucks
  • 3.Blasting Zone
  • 4.Evel Knievel
  • 5.Fishing On TV
  • 6.Whale Noises
  • 7.Flipper and Gentle Ben
  • 8.Belly Buttons
  • 9.Kid's Party Games
  • 10.Peanut Butter & Jelly
  • 11.Donut Lady
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,033
  • UPC: 706442377716
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)