List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.29 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  725AS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 17, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Losen Records


Product Description:

Personnel: Knut Riisn‘s (saxophone); Anders Aarum (piano); Tom Olstad (drums).
Audio Mixer: Anders Aarum.
Liner Note Author: David Fishel.
Recording information: Atletic Sound, Halden, Norwary (02/11/2019); Musikkloftet, Asker, Norway (02/11/2019); Atletic Sound, Halden, Norwary (09/26/2018); Musikkloftet, Asker, Norway (09/26/2018).

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 7090025832239
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)