Get email alerts for The Pointer Sisters
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 1642
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 27, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Pointer Sisters dominated the pop charts in the 1980's and 1990's. Merging pop and R&B style with dynamic vocal harmonies, The Pointers created an unequalled string of hits. This CD features many of their biggest songs including "I'm So Excited," "Slow" Hand and "Jump For My Love."


  • 1.I'm So Excited
  • 2.Should I Do It
  • 3.Jump For My Love
  • 4.Slow Hand
  • 5.Dare Me
  • 6.Echoes Of My Love
  • 7.She's Got The Fever
  • 8.We're Gonna Make It
  • 9.Someday We'll Be Together
  • 10.Dreaming As One

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 090431164228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)