Jimmy Roselli Sweet Sounds of Success

Get email alerts for Jimmy Roselli
SUPER SAVINGS: $14 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $0.99 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  65S8G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: M&R Records


  • 1.Autumn Leaves
  • 2.I Can't Begin To Tell You
  • 3.Mam'selle
  • 4.Maybe You'll Be There
  • 5.My Heart Cries For You
  • 6.Only You (And You Alone)
  • 7.There! I've Said It Again
  • 8.Why Don't You Believe Me
  • 9.You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • 10.You'll Never Know

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,925
  • UPC: 046333101922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)