Guns N' Roses Appetite for Destruction (180 GV, Reissue)

Appetite for Destruction (180 GV, Reissue)
Get email alerts for Guns N' Roses
1088 ratings
Price: $22.10
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $4.89 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6AD3A
on most orders of $60+
New Condition
Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 9, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Geffen Records


  • 1.Welcome To The Jungle
  • 2.It's So Easy
  • 3.Nightrain
  • 4.Out Ta Get Me
  • 5.Mr. Brownstone
  • 6.Paradise City
  • 7.My Michelle
  • 8.Think About You
  • 9.Sweet Child O' Mine
  • 10.You're Crazy
  • 11.Anything Goes
  • 12.Rocket Queen

Product Description:

Classic 1987 soundtrack to a life of dirty sex, gallons of booze, narcotics & rock n' f@#kin' roll pressed on 180-gram black wax! Includes 'Welcome To The Jungle', 'Paradise City' & 'Sweet Child O'Mine'.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,129
  • UPC: 720642414811
  • Shipping Weight: 0.71/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)