Jimmy Roselli Saloon Songs, Volume 1

Saloon Songs, Volume 1
Get email alerts for Jimmy Roselli
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.79 (52% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  65S83
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Agita


  • 1.Carolina in the Morning
  • 2.Daddy, You've Been a Mother to Me
  • 3.Bye Bye Blues
  • 4.The Gang That Sang "Heart of My Heart'
  • 5.Who's Sorry Now?
  • 6.Down by the Old Mill Stream
  • 7.I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  • 8.Margie
  • 9.Daddy's Little Girl
  • 10.That Old Gang of Mine
  • 11.If I Had My Way
  • 12.The Ace in the Hole
  • 13.When I Lost You
  • 14.I Want a Girl (Just Like That Girl That Married Dear Old Dad)

Product Description:

Personnel: Billy Dennison (piano).
Arranger: George Siravo.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,229
  • UPC: 046333100727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)