Ebony Eyes 7 Day Cycle (2-LPs)

7 Day Cycle (2-LPs)
SALE: $12.20 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $8.78 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
11 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  CAP 660941
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 25, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Capitol Records


  • 1.In Ya Face /Good Vibrations / Act Like a Bitch / Dear ... [Album Version] - Ebony Eyez

Product Description:

7 DAY CYCLE is the major label debut by St. Louis-based rapper Ebony Eyez, a hip-hop diva in the mode of Missy Elliot or Roc-a-Fella discovery Teairra Mari. With an expansive, bottom-heavy production courtesy of the Trackboyz, 7 DAY CYCLE is full of pulsing synth samples and fat, mid-tempo beats that give Ebony Eyez plenty of room to spit her agile rhymes. The throbbing, grinding tracks are the perfect complement to the MC's tales of sexual conquest and rap-game respect. And guest spots from R&B crooner Trey Songz and another skillful young Mizzou MC, J-Kwan, add extra flavor.
Vinyl LPs

Product Info

  • UPC: 724386609410
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)