Dennis Brown Africa

Get email alerts for Dennis Brown
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $0.30 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
20 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  6J457
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 23, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Brook


  • 1.Africa
  • 2.Black Magic Woman
  • 3.Cassandra
  • 4.Concentration
  • 5.Go Now
  • 6.He Can't Spell
  • 7.How Could I Let You Get Away
  • 8.I Didn't Know
  • 9.Let Me Down Easy
  • 10.Baby I Love You Madly
  • 11.Hot Like a Melting Pot
  • 12.My Time
  • 13.No More Will I Roam
  • 14.Only a Smile
  • 15.Open the Gate

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Stephen Nye .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,606
  • UPC: 883717700315
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)