COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Meat Loaf Welcome To The Neighbourhood

Get email alerts for Meat Loaf
MASSIVE CD SALE: $11.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $0.79 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6K5CG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 10, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Emi International


  • 1.Where The Rubber Meets The Road
  • 2.I'd Lie For You (And That's The Truth)
  • 3.Original Sin
  • 4.45 Seconds Of Ecstasy
  • 5.Runnin' For The Red Light (I Gotta Life)
  • 6.Fiesta De Las Almas Perdidas
  • 7.Left In The Dark
  • 8.Not A Dry Eye In The House
  • 9.Amnesty Is Granted
  • 10.If This Is The Last Kiss (Let's Make It Last All Night)
  • 11.Martha
  • 12.Where Angels Sing

Product Description:

Welcome To The Neighbourhood CD Virgin, CDV 2799, 1995, 12 Track

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 113,593
  • UPC: 724384112127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)