Joni James The Very Best of Joni James 1951-62 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Joni James
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $4.01 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZACR 3155
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 8, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by

Joni James was a hugely successful American recording artist of the 1950s and '60s, and was one of the few singers who were able to maintain the momentum of her career through from the middle-of-the-road pop era of the early '50s through into the post-rock 'n' roll era of the later decade and beyond

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Let There Be Love
  • 2.You Belong to Me
  • 3.Why Don't You Believe Me?
  • 4.Purple Shades
  • 5.You're My Everything
  • 6.Have You Heard?
  • 7.Wishing Ring
  • 8.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 9.I'll Be Waiting for You
  • 10.Almost Always
  • 11.Is It Any Wonder
  • 12.My Love, My Love
  • 13.You're Fooling Someone
  • 14.I'll Never Stand in Your Way
  • 15.Why Can't I?
  • 16.Nina Noni
  • 17.Maybe Next Time
  • 18.Am I in Love
  • 19.In a Garden of Roses
  • 20.Every Day
  • 21.Mama Don't Cry at My Wedding
  • 22.Pa Pa Pa
  • 23.When We Come of Age
  • 24.The Moment I Saw You
  • 25.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 26.How Important Can It Be?
  • 27.Is This the End of the Line

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When You Wish Upon a Star
  • 2.You Are My Love
  • 3.My Believing Heart
  • 4.Don't Tell Me Not to Love You
  • 5.I Woke Up Crying
  • 6.Give Us This Day
  • 7.How Lucky You Are
  • 8.Love Letters
  • 9.Danny Boy
  • 10.Only Trust Your Heart
  • 11.Summer Love
  • 12.There Goes My Heart
  • 13.There Must Be a Way
  • 14.I Still Get a Thrill
  • 15.I Still Get Jealous
  • 16.Are You Sorry?
  • 17.Little Things Mean a Lot
  • 18.I Laughed at Love
  • 19.I Need You Now
  • 20.We Know
  • 21.My Last Date (With You)
  • 22.Be My Love
  • 23.I Gave My Love
  • 24.I Almost Lost My Mind
  • 25.Tender and True
  • 26.You Are My Sunshine
  • 27.Anyone But Her
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,984
  • UPC: 824046315528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)