Jimmy Roselli The Christmas Album

Get email alerts for Jimmy Roselli
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.79 (52% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  65R2S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Agita


  • 1.Buon Natale - Jimmy Roselli, Linale, Frank
  • 2.The Christmas Song - Jimmy Roselli, Torme, Mel
  • 3.Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - Jimmy Roselli, Coots, J. Fred
  • 4.Silent Night - Jimmy Roselli, Gruber, Franz
  • 5.Christmas - Jimmy Roselli, Holmes, Leroy [1]
  • 6.Winter Wonderland - Jimmy Roselli, Bernard, Felix
  • 7.White Christmas - Jimmy Roselli, Berlin, Irving
  • 8.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer - Jimmy Roselli, Marks, Johnny
  • 9.I'll Be Home for Christmas - Jimmy Roselli, Gannon, Kim
  • 10.The Night Before Christmas - Jimmy Roselli, Badner, J.

Product Description:

Christmas Album features Jimmy Roselli performing a variety of holiday favorites. Featured performances include "Buon Natale," "Christmas Song," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," and "Silent Night," in addition to six others. Those who appreciate Roselli's music should find this album a delightful addition to the holiday season. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,827
  • UPC: 046333101021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)