Comin' Correct One Scene Unity (2-LPs)

One Scene Unity (2-LPs)
Get email alerts for Comin' Correct
SALE: $6.95
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $4.03 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  CN TCN30041
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 28, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998


  • 1.Hardcore Pride
  • 2.Back to Basics
  • 3.My Family
  • 4.Bring About a Change
  • 5.Open Your Mind
  • 6.All Moves Disguised
  • 7.One Scene Unity
  • 8.Gain Ground, Take It Back
  • 9.D.I.Y. Stay True [Live]
  • 10.Comin' Correct [Live]
  • 11.Crucified [Live]
  • 12.1996 Brotherhood Sisterhoods Back [Live]
  • 13.Stick to It [Live]
  • 14.Individuality [Live]
  • 15.Join the Fight [Live]
  • 16.Inside Knowledge [Live]

Product Description:

Comin' Correct includes: Rick Ta Life.
Vinyl LPs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,122
  • UPC: 646920300419
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)