Obscured By Clouds (2011 Remastered)

Get email alerts for Pink Floyd
Price: $39.40
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  722D4
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 23, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Parlophone

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Obscured By Clouds
  • 2.When You're In
  • 3.Burning Bridges
  • 4.The Gold It's In The...
  • 5.Wot's ... Uh The Deal
  • 6.Mudmen

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Childhood's End
  • 2.Free Four
  • 3.Stay
  • 4.Absolutely Curtains

Product Description:

On 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Reissued in 2016! Moody 1972 album, based on their soundtrack for the French film "La Vallee". Includes "Free Four".
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,749
  • UPC: 190295996970
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)