Charley Pride The Happiness Of Having You / Sunday Morning / She's Just An Old Love Turned Memory / Someone Loves You Honey (2-CD)

The Happiness Of Having You / Sunday Morning /
Get email alerts for Charley Pride
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.04 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.95 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6A8JA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 1, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Happiness of Having You
  • 2.I Can't Keep My Hands Off of You
  • 3.Everything I Am
  • 4.My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
  • 5.I've Got a Woman to Lean on
  • 6.Right Back Missing You Again
  • 7.Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • 8.Oklahoma Morning
  • 9.Everything She Touches Turns To Love
  • 10.Signs of Love
  • 11.I Don't Deserve a Mansion
  • 12.Be Grateful
  • 13.He's the Man
  • 14.In Jesus' Name I Pray
  • 15.Without Mama Here
  • 16.Little Delta Church
  • 17.Next Year Finally Came
  • 18.Jesus Is Your Saviour, Child
  • 19.He Took My Place
  • 20.Brush Arbor Meeting

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.She's Just An Old Love Turned Memory
  • 2.Rhinestone Cowboy
  • 3.The Hunger
  • 4.A Whole Lotta Things To Sing About
  • 5.I Feel the Country Callin' Me
  • 6.I'll Be Leaving Alone
  • 7.We Need Lovin'
  • 8.Country Music
  • 9.The Rose Is For Today
  • 10.Get Up Off Your Good Intentions. Someone Loves You Honey Georgia Keeps Pulling on My Ring
  • 11.I Live You
  • 12.Play, Guitar, Play
  • 13.Another I Love You
  • 14.Kind of Day
  • 15.More To Me
  • 16.Days of Our Lives
  • 17.Daydreams About Night Things
  • 18.Heaven Watches Over Fools Like Me
  • 19.The Days of Sand and Shovels
  • 20.I'm Never Leaving You

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two CD set containing a quartet of albums from the country music legend - The Happiness Of Having You, Sunday Morning, She's Just An Old Love Turned Memory and Someone Loves You Honey. These albums were originally released between 1975 and 1978 and all four made the US Country Top Ten. This package features the #1 hits 'I'll Be Leaving Alone', 'My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You' and 'More To Me'.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,229
  • UPC: 5017261212269
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)