B.B. King King of The Blues [import]

Get email alerts for B.B. King
Price: $22.60
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6YX7W
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 8, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: King, B.B.


  • 1.I Ve Got a Right to Love My Baby [3:18] (Riley B. King Sam Ling)
  • 2.What Way to Go [3:08] (Riley B. King Joe Josea)
  • 3.Long Nights (The Feeling They Call the Blues) [3:32] (Riley B. King Jules Taub)
  • 4.Feel Like a Million [3:33] (Riley B. King Jules Taub)
  • 5.I Ll Survive [2:42] (Riley B. King Sam Ling)
  • 6.Good Man Gone Bad [2:48] (Riley B. King Jules Taub Ferdinand Washington)
  • 7.If I Lost You [2:42] (Riley B. King Jules Taub)
  • 8.You Re on the Top [2:51] (Riley B. King Sam Ling)
  • 9.Partin Time [3:02] (Riley B. King Joe Josea)
  • 10.I M King [2:22] (Riley B. King Jules Taub)
  • 11.Someday Baby [2:54] * (John Estes Hammie Nixon)

Product Description:

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP repressing of this classic album.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 8436542014977
  • Shipping Weight: 1/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)