The Kingsmen Since We've Been Gone

Since We've Been Gone
Get email alerts for The Kingsmen
3 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $10 (63% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSD 6027
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 29, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Sundazed Music Inc.

Description by

The Kingsmen recorded live in 1967. Features 10 previously unreleased tracks!


  • 1.(Just Before The) Break Of Day
  • 2.Genevieve
  • 3.My Babe
  • 4.Knock On Wood
  • 5.Gimme Some Lovin'
  • 6.I Don't Want To Cry
  • 7.Since You've Been Gone
  • 8.Get Out Of My Life Woman
  • 9.Be My Baby
  • 10.Little Latin Lupe Lu
  • 11.Money
  • 12.Born In Chicago

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Lynn Easton (vocals, saxophones, drums), Mike Mitchell (guitar), Jack Ely (guitar, vocals), Barry Curtis (keyboards), Norm Sundholm, Bob Norby (bass).
Reissue producer: Bob Irwin.
Includes liner notes by Neal F. Skok.

Product Info

  • UPC: 090771602725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)