Max Steiner King Kong / She (Original Soundtracks) [Import]

King Kong / She (Original Soundtracks) [Import]
Get email alerts for Max Steiner
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $6 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSF 33543
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 6, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Soundtrack Factory

Description by

The original Max Steiner soundtracks for King Kong (tracks 1-13) and She (tracks 14-25) collected on one CD!


  • 1.Main Title
  • 2.The Adventure Begins
  • 3.The Skull Island Aborigines
  • 4.Onboard At Night
  • 5.Sacrifice Ceremony
  • 6.Kong Takes Away The Girl
  • 7.Organizing The Rescue
  • 8.Kong Escapes
  • 9.Kong Attacks The Native Village
  • 10.Kong In New York
  • 11.Presenting The Eighth Wonder Of The World
  • 12.Kong Escapes
  • 13.Death Of King Kong / End Title
  • 14.Main Title
  • 15.Moving North
  • 16.Avalanche
  • 17.The Palace Gate
  • 18.Leo Awakens
  • 19.The Justice Of The Queen
  • 20.Across The Mists Of Time / Rebirth
  • 21.For Leo's Sake
  • 22.Tanya's Peril
  • 23.Sacrifice of Gratitude
  • 24.Is Tanya That Girl
  • 25.End Title

Product Description:

Original score composed by Max Steiner.
Personnel: Lee R. Steiner (harp); Murray Spivack (sound effects).
Photographer: Vernon Walker.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 8436006495434
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)