Baby Washington Meets Gladys Knight & The Pips

Get email alerts for Baby Washington
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 1437
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 29, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This budget CD features two classic soul artists, Baby Washington and Gladys Knight & The Pips. Each artist showcases five of their best recordings.


  • 1.That's How Heartaches Are Made
  • 2.Only Those in Love
  • 3.Move on Drifter
  • 4.Leave Me Alone
  • 5.Careless Hands
  • 6.Every Beat of My Heart
  • 7.Letter Full of Tears
  • 8.Operator
  • 9.Room in Your Heart
  • 10.Come See About Me
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,758
  • UPC: 090431143728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)