Art Blakey Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]

Modern Jazz Archives (2-CD) [Import]
Get email alerts for Art Blakey
SALE: $12.95
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZZX 1961
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Membran

Description by

Special import 2-CD Art Blakey Digipak set featuring 19 tracks and a 20-page booklet. Over 140 minutes of music!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Split Kick
  • 2.Once In A While
  • 3.Quicksilver
  • 4.A Night In Tunisia
  • 5.Mayreh
  • 6.Wee-Dot
  • 7.If I Had You
  • 8.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 9.Now's The Time
  • 10.Confirmation (Final: Lullaby Of Birdland)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Moanin'
  • 2.Soulful Mr. Timmons
  • 3.My Ideal
  • 4.Free For All
  • 5.Angel Eyes
  • 6.Bitter Dose
  • 7.jodi
  • 8.Wheel Within A Wheel
  • 9.Gypsy

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)