COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

The Offspring Ignition (Re-Mastered)

Ignition (Re-Mastered)
Get email alerts for The Offspring
121 ratings
Price: $19.50
You Save: $0.49 (2% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  GVX8
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Related products:
Green Day: Dookie for $19.50
The Offspring for $19.50

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 24, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Epitaph


  • 1.Session
  • 2.We Are One
  • 3.Kick Him When He's Down
  • 4.Take It Like a Man
  • 5.Get It Right
  • 6.Dirty Magic
  • 7.Hypodermic
  • 8.Burn It Up
  • 9.No Hero
  • 10.Lapd
  • 11.Nothing from Something
  • 12.Forever and a Day

Product Description:

The Offspring: Dexter Holland (vocals); Noodles (guitar); Greg K (bass); Ron Welty (drums).
Recorded at Westbeach Recorders, Hollywood, California and Track Record, North Hollywood, California.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 112,201
  • UPC: 045778686711
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19