Neil Young Live At Massey Hall 1971 (2-LPs - 180GV)

Live At Massey Hall 1971 (2-LPs - 180GV)
Get email alerts for Neil Young
105 ratings
Price: $27.54
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $6.45 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  65GSX
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: July 5, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

The Reprise audiophile re-release of #3 in the "Neil Young Archives Performance Series." Recorded at Massey Hall in 1971, the 2LP set features "On The Way Home," "Old Man," "Ohio," "Down By The River," "Helpless" and many others.


  • 1.On the Way Home
  • 2.Tell Me Why
  • 3.Old Man
  • 4.Journey Through the Past
  • 5.Helpless
  • 6.Love in Mind
  • 7.A Man Needs a Maid / Heart of Gold Suite
  • 8.Cowgirl in the Sand
  • 9.Don't Let It Bring You Down
  • 10.There's a World
  • 11.Bad Fog of Loneliness
  • 12.The Needle and the Damage Done
  • 13.Ohio
  • 14.See the Sky About to Rain
  • 15.Down by the River
  • 16.Dance, Dance, Dance
  • 17.I Am a Child
Vinyl from Reprise Records

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 72,475
  • UPC: 093624997207
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)