Bob Dylan Modern Times (2-LPs-180gv)

Modern Times (2-LPs-180gv)
Get email alerts for Bob Dylan
439 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  AYQ2
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 24, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Colubmia Records


  • 1.Thunder on the Mountain
  • 2.Spirit on the Water
  • 3.Rollin' and Tumblin'
  • 4.When the Deal Goes Down
  • 5.Someday Baby
  • 6.Workingman's Blues #2
  • 7.Beyond the Horizon
  • 8.Nettie Moore
  • 9.Levee's Gonna Break
  • 10.Ain't Talkin'
  • 11.Blood in My Eyes
  • 12.Love Sick
  • 13.Things Have Changed
  • 14.Cold Irons Bound

Product Info

  • UPC: 828768760611
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)