Glen Campbell Meet Glen Campbell

Meet Glen Campbell
Get email alerts for Glen Campbell
93 ratings
SALE: $7.57
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $16.41 (68% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CAP 341321
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 24, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Capitol Records

Description by

This limited edition vinyl release marks Glen Campbell's return to his longtime label home Capitol Records. Features 10 new songs, PLUS a bonus classic track "Galveston." Recorded with an all-star lineup of musicians.


  • 1.Sing (Travis)
  • 2.Walls (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
  • 3.Angel Dream (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
  • 4.Times Like These (Foo Fighters)
  • 5.These Days (Jackson Browne)
  • 6.Sadly Beautiful (The Replacements)
  • 7.All I Want Is You (U2)
  • 8.Jesus (Velvet Underground)
  • 9.Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) (Green Day)
  • 10.Grow Old With Me (John Lennon)
  • 11.Galveston (original version)

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099923413214
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)