Johnny Mathis The Best of Johnny Mathis: 50 Original Recordings (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Johnny Mathis
SALE: $7.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZDAY 288
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 26, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: One Day Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Chances Are
  • 2.Misty
  • 3.Someone
  • 4.When Sunny Gets Blue
  • 5.Heavenly
  • 6.Come To Me
  • 7.I Love Her That s Why
  • 8.Wild Is The Wind
  • 9.The Twelfth Of Never
  • 10.Teacher, Teacher
  • 11.Marianna
  • 12.You Are Beautiful
  • 13.More Than You Know
  • 14.Wasn't The Summer Short
  • 15.Oh That Feeling
  • 16.Wonderful! Wonderful!
  • 17.All Is Well
  • 18.You Are Everything To Me
  • 19.No Love (But Your Love)
  • 20.Let It Rain
  • 21.I'll Never Be Lonely Again
  • 22.Let's Love
  • 23.When I Am With You
  • 24.Hey Love
  • 25.Sweet Thursday

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's Not For Me To Say
  • 2.A Certain Smile
  • 3.Gina
  • 4.My Love For You
  • 5.Hello Young Lovers
  • 6.Call Me
  • 7.One Look
  • 8.Starbright
  • 9.I Look At You
  • 10.Small World
  • 11.Moonlight Becomes You
  • 12.Stranger In Paradise
  • 13.All The Time
  • 14.That's The Way It Is
  • 15.Cherie
  • 16.While You're Young
  • 17.Should I Wait (Or Should I Run To Her)
  • 18.You Set My Heart To Music
  • 19.Stairway To The Sea
  • 20.Very Much In Love
  • 21.Jenny
  • 22.A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
  • 23.How To Handle A Woman
  • 24.That's All
  • 25.The Story Of Our Love

Product Description:

Johnny Mathis occupies a rare place in the exalted pantheon of pop: he is right up there alongside Elvis Presley and Frank Sinatra as the best-selling male vocalist ever in the history of popular music. So here are 50 excellent reasons to celebrate and enjoy the unmistakable velvet voice of one of America s most popular singers, the legendary Mr Johnny Mathis...
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,183
  • EAN: 5060255182888
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)