Wheeler Walker Jr. Redneck Shit

Redneck Shit
Get email alerts for Wheeler Walker Jr.
15 ratings
Price: $12.70
You Save: $0.28 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6A5JW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 12, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Pepper Hill Records


  • 1.Redneck Shit
  • 2.Beer, Weed, Cooches
  • 3.Family Tree
  • 4.Can't Fuck You Off My Mind
  • 5.Fuck You Bitch
  • 6.Drop 'Em Out
  • 7.Eatin' Pussy / Kickin' Ass
  • 8.Fightin', Fuckin', Fartin'
  • 9.Better Off Beatin' Off
  • 10.Sit on My Face
  • 11.Which One O' You Queers Gonna Suck My Dick?

Product Description:

Personnel: Wheeler Walker, Jr. (vocals, guitar); Leroy Powell (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Chris Powell (vocals, drums, percussion); Dave Cobb (guitar, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Darrell Thorp.
Recording information: Low Country Sound Studios, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Robyn Swank .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,314
  • UPC: 696859966064
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)