Micah Stampley The Songbook of Micah (Live)

Get email alerts for Micah Stampley
18 ratings
Price: $10.10
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $8.88 (47% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 9 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  SKJC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 29, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Chordant


  • 1.Worthy to Be Pleased
  • 2.Sing!
  • 3.War Cry
  • 4.Come Holy Spirit (Intro)
  • 5.Come Holy Spirit
  • 6.I Need Thee
  • 7.We Need the Glory
  • 8.He's Great
  • 9.The Well
  • 10.I Am Redeemed
  • 11.At Your Heart's Door
  • 12.Take My Life (Holiness)

Product Description:

Personnel: Micah Stampley (vocals); Joey Woolfalk (guitar); Kevin Graves (organ); Cedric Thompson (keyboards, programming); Maurice Fitzgerald (bass guitar); Calvin Napper (drums).
After appearing on numerous EMI Gospel releases in 2004 and '05 (including Bishop T.D. Jakes's popular HE-MOTIONS album), singer Micah Stampley finally got a chance to shine on his own with THE SONGBOOK OF MICAH. This dynamic and celebratory 12-song set is carried by Stampley's passionate vocals and boasts arrangements that deftly mix pop, gospel, and R&B, as exemplified by the exuberant, percussive "Sing!" and the funky "He's Great."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 724386693303
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)