Charley Pride Did You Think to Pray / A Sunshiny Day With Charley Pride / Sweet Country / Songs of Love by Charley Pride (2-CD)

Did You Think to Pray / A Sunshiny Day With
Get email alerts for Charley Pride
Price: $18
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $1.99 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6A4A7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 4, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Did You Think To Pray
  • 2.I'll Fly Away
  • 3.Time Out For Jesus
  • 4.Angel Band
  • 5.Jesus, Don't Give Up on Me
  • 6.Let Me Live
  • 7.Whispering Hope
  • 8.This Highway Leads To Glory
  • 9.The Church In The Wildwood
  • 10.Lord, Build Me A Cabin In Glory
  • 11.Sunshiny Day
  • 12.When The Trains Come In
  • 13.You're Wanting Me to Stop Loving You
  • 14.Back To The Country Roads
  • 15.Put Back My Ring On Your Hand
  • 16.It's Gonna Take a Little Bit Longer
  • 17.Seven Years With A Wonderful Woman
  • 18.She's Helping Me Get Over You
  • 19.One More Year
  • 20.Nothin' Left But Leavin'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Along The Mississippi
  • 2.The Happiest Song On The Jukebox
  • 3.The Shelter of Your Eyes
  • 4.I'm Learning to Love Her
  • 5.Don't Fight the Feelings of Love
  • 6.Just To Be Loved By You
  • 7.Tennessee Girl
  • 8.Love Unending
  • 9.Pass Me By
  • 10.A Shoulder To Cry On
  • 11.Too Weak To Let You Go
  • 12.She's Too Good to Be True
  • 13.She's That Kind
  • 14.You Were All The Good In Me
  • 15.Give A Lonely Heart A Home
  • 16.A Good Hearted Woman
  • 17.I Love You More In Memory
  • 18.My Love Is Deep, My Love Is Wide
  • 19.(Darlin' Think of Me) Every Now and Then
  • 20.I'm Building Bridges

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two CD set containing four albums by the country music legend: Did You Think To Pray, A Sunshiny Day With Charley Pride, Sweet Country and Songs Of Love By Charley Pride. A US Country # 3 and three #1 albums from 1971, 1972 and 1973 in this package. There are several US Country hits here including the US #1s 'Don't Fight The Feelings Of Love', 'It's Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer' and 'She's Too Good To Be True'. Includes new liner notes.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,021
  • UPC: 5017261212238
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm