Get email alerts for Quiet Storm
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 1322

CD-R Details

  • Released: April 28, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Philadelphia acappella group Quiet Storm display their soulful harmonies on this brand new collection. Includes their stellar recordings of classic songs "Farewell My Love" (originally by the Temptations), "No One" (The Moonglows) and "Silhouettes" (The Rays).


  • 1.Silhouettes
  • 2.No One
  • 3.Daddy's Gonna Tell You No Lie
  • 4.Farewell My Love
  • 5.My Autumn Love
  • 6.Sixty Minute Man
  • 7.I Only Have Eyes For You
  • 8.Ten Commandments of Love
  • 9.Baby Please
  • 10.This I Swear

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
HOT!!!! Music Lover: from Philly -- March, 25, 2009

WOW, I have been waiting for this CD to be released! Quiet Storm is HOT!! These Guys are really doing it really big in the Philly and surrounding areas. Can't wait to see them perform Live again and again.

Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,425
  • UPC: 090431132227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)