COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Funker Vogt Navigator

Get email alerts for Funker Vogt
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6J28S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Metropolis Records


  • 1.Killing Ground
  • 2.Fallen Hero
  • 3.No Tomorrow
  • 4.Friendly Fire
  • 5.Navigator
  • 6.House of Sorrows
  • 7.Thoughts of a Soldier
  • 8.Stronghold
  • 9.Starfighters
  • 10.Reject
  • 11.The End
  • 12.F?r Dich
  • 13.Vorw„rts!

Product Description:

Composer: Gerrit Thomas.
Funker Vogt: Gerrit Thomas, Jens Kastel.
Personnel: Jens Kastel (vocals); Frank Schweigert (guitar); Gerrit Thomas (synthesizer, background vocals); Bj”rn B”ttcher (synthesizer).
Recording information: Lager II (2004-2005).

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 782388039024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19