COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Jethro Tull Original Album Series, Volume 2 (5-CD)

Get email alerts for Jethro Tull
MASSIVE CD SALE: $21.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  ZENG 60076
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: February 5, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Lap of Luxury
  • 2.Under Wraps #1
  • 3.European Legacy
  • 4.Later, That Same Evening
  • 5.Saboteur
  • 6.Radio Free Moscow
  • 7.Astronomy
  • 8.Tundra
  • 9.Nobody's Car
  • 10.Heat
  • 11.Under Wraps #2
  • 12.Paparazzi
  • 13.Apogee
  • 14.Automotive Engineering
  • 15.General Crossing

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Steel Monkey
  • 2.Farm on the Freeway
  • 3.Jump Start
  • 4.Said She Was a Dancer
  • 5.Dogs in the Midwinter
  • 6.Budapest
  • 7.Mountain Men
  • 8.The Waking Edge
  • 9.Raising Steam

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Kissing Willie
  • 2.The Rattlesnake Trail
  • 3.Ears of Tin
  • 4.Undressed to Kill
  • 5.Rock Island
  • 6.Heavy Water
  • 7.Another Christmas Song
  • 8.The Whaler's Dues
  • 9.Big Riff and Mando
  • 10.Strange Avenues

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.This Is Not Love
  • 2.Occasional Demons
  • 3.Roll Yer Own
  • 4.Rocks on the Road
  • 5.Sparrow on the Schoolyard Wall
  • 6.Thinking Round Corners
  • 7.Still Loving You Tonight
  • 8.Doctor to My Disease
  • 9.Like a Tall Thin Girl
  • 10.White Innocence
  • 11.Sleeping with the Dog
  • 12.Gold-Tipped Boots, Black Jacket and Tie
  • 13.When Jesus Came to Play

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Roots to Branches
  • 2.Rare and Precious Chain
  • 3.Out of the Noise
  • 4.This Free Will
  • 5.Valley
  • 6.Dangerous Veils
  • 7.Beside Myself
  • 8.Wounded, Old and Treacherous
  • 9.At Last, Forever
  • 10.Stuck in the August Rain
  • 11.Another Harry's Bar

Product Description:

UK five CD box set. The Original Album Series contains a quintet of albums packaged in mini-LP sleeves and housed in a slip case. This set includes the following albums by the British folk/prog legends: Under Wraps, Crest Of A Knave, Rock Island, Catfish Rising and Roots To Branches.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,825
  • UPC: 825646007677
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)