Get email alerts for Olivia Newton-John
Price: $23.60
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $4.39 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  7Q594
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 27, 2022
  • Originally Released: 2022
  • Label: Primary Wave

Description by

Olivia Newton-John releases a brand-new vinyl edition of her hit record ‘Physical’ in celebration of its 40th anniversary. The iconic pop star's album includes the timeless tracks ‘Physical’ and ‘Landslide’, and was produced by Olivia’s longtime friend, songwriter, and musician, John Farrar. ‘Physical’ was the #1 single of the 1980s, and as the tenth biggest single of all time, went on to sell more than 2 million copies. 180g Black Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve, 24x36” Poster, Postcard


  • 1.Landslide
  • 2.Stranger's Touch
  • 3.Make A Move On Me
  • 4.Falling
  • 5.Love Make Me Strong
  • 6.Physical
  • 7.Silvery Rain
  • 8.Carried Away
  • 9.Recovery
  • 10.The Promise (The Dolphin Song)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 792755902233
  • Shipping Weight: 1/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)