Aretha Franklin Aretha's Gold

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
Price: $22.50
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $1.48 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  ACG 82271
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 13, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  • 2.Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  • 3.Respect
  • 4.Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)
  • 5.Baby, I Love You
  • 6.(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • 7.Chain of Fools
  • 8.(Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
  • 9.Ain't No Way
  • 10.Think
  • 11.You Send Me
  • 12.The House That Jack Built
  • 13.I Say a Little Prayer
  • 14.See Saw

Product Description:

Recorded at Atlantic Studios, New York and Fame Recording Studios, Muscle Shoals, Alabama.
The first compilation based on Franklin's successes of 1967-1968 on Atlantic. Included among the 14 selections here are all of the big bits (nine of which went Top 10) that established Franklin's enduring reputation, from "I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)" to "I Say A Little Prayer." It sometimes got as good as this afterwards, but it never got better. ~ William Ruhlmann
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,573
  • UPC: 603497854080
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)