Vern Gosdin Chiseled in Stone / Alone

Get email alerts for Vern Gosdin
Price: $15.40
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $0.59 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6K236
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 29, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: T-Bird


  • 1.Do You Believe Me Now
  • 2.Tight As Twin Fiddles
  • 3.Is It Raining At Your House
  • 4.Set 'Em Up Joe
  • 5.There Ain't Nothing Wrong (Just Ain't Nothing Right)
  • 6.Chiseled In Stone
  • 7.Who You Gonna Blame It On This Time
  • 8.It's Not Over Yet
  • 9.Nobody Calls From Vegas Just To Say Hello
  • 10.I Guess I Had Your Leavin' Coming
  • 11.That Just About Does It
  • 12.Take Me Home To Alabama
  • 13.I'm Still Crazy
  • 14.Paradise '83
  • 15.Do Me a Favor
  • 16.Tanqueray
  • 17.Alone
  • 18.Right in the Wrong Direction
  • 19.I'm Only Going Crazy
  • 20.You're Not By Yourself

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Country vocalist. Gosdin signed with Columbia in 1987. He had success right off the bat with the album Chiseled in Stone and the single 'Do You Believe Me Now.' Alone was an album in a traditional country style and included his final #1 hit: 'I'm Still Crazy'. Three more made the Billboard Top 10: 'Right in the Wrong Direction,' 'That Just About Does It' and 'Is It Raining at Your House.' T-Bird Americana.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,528
  • UPC: 5013929882881
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)