Ella Fitzgerald Portrait (10-CD) [Import]

Portrait (10-CD) [Import]
Get email alerts for Ella Fitzgerald
SALE: $29.95
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (10 Discs)
sku:  ZIMC 204292
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 10
  • Label: International Music Company

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I'll Chase The Blues Away
  • 2.Love And Kisses
  • 3.Rhythm And Romance
  • 4.I'll Chase The Blues Away
  • 5.My Melancholy Baby
  • 6.All My Life
  • 7.Crying My Heart Out For You
  • 8.Under The Spell Of The Blues
  • 9.When I Get Low I Get High
  • 10.Sing Me A Swing Song (And Let Me Dance)
  • 11.A Little Bit Later On
  • 12.Love You're Just A Laugh
  • 13.Devoting My Time To You
  • 14.You'll Have To Swing It
  • 15.Swingin' On The Reservation
  • 16.I Got The Spring Fever Blues
  • 17.Vote For Mr. Rhythm
  • 18.Goodnight My Love
  • 19.Oh, Yes, Take Another Guess
  • 20.Didja Mean It

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Last Affair
  • 2.Organ Grinder's Swing
  • 3.Shine
  • 4.Darktown Strutters Ball
  • 5.Take Another Guess
  • 6.Big Boy Blue
  • 7.Dedicated To You
  • 8.You Showed Me The Way
  • 9.Crying Mood
  • 10.Love Is The Thing So They Say
  • 11.All Over Nothing At All
  • 12.If You Ever Should Leave
  • 13.Everyone's Wrong But Me
  • 14.Deep In The Heart Of The South
  • 15.Just A Simple Melody
  • 16.I Got A Guy
  • 17.Holiday In Harlem
  • 18.Rock It For Me
  • 19.I Want To Be Happy
  • 20.The Dipsy Doodle

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.If Dreams Come True
  • 2.Hallelujah!
  • 3.Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
  • 4.It's My Turn Now
  • 5.It's Wonderful
  • 6.I Was Doing All Right
  • 7.A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  • 8.Heart Of Mine
  • 9.I'm Just A Jitterburg
  • 10.This Time It's Real
  • 11.(Oh, Oh) What Do You Know About Love?
  • 12.You Can't Be Mine (And Someone Else's Too)
  • 13.We Can't Go On This Way
  • 14.Saving Myself For You
  • 15.If You Only Knew
  • 16.Pack Up Your Sins And Go To The Devil
  • 17.Macpherson Is Rehearsin' (To Swing)
  • 18.Everybody Step
  • 19.Ella
  • 20.Wacky Dust

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Gotta Pebble In My Shoe
  • 2.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 3.Strictly From Dixie
  • 4.Woe Is Me
  • 5.I Let A Tear Fall In The River
  • 6.F.D.R. Jones
  • 7.I Love Each Move You Make
  • 8.It's Foxy
  • 9.I Found My Yellow Basket
  • 10.Undecided
  • 11.'Tain't What You Do (It's The Way That Cha Do It)
  • 12.One Side Of Me
  • 13.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • 14.Once Is Enough For Me
  • 15.I Had To Live And Learn
  • 16.Sugar Pie
  • 17.It's Slumbertime Along The Swanee
  • 18.I'm Up A Tree
  • 19.Chew-Chew-Chew (Your Bubble Gum)
  • 20.Don't Worry About Me

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.If Anything Happened To You
  • 2.If That's What You're Thinking, You're Wrong
  • 3.If You Ever Change Your Mind
  • 4.Have Mercy
  • 5.Little White Lies
  • 6.Coochi-Coochi-Coo
  • 7.That Was My Heart
  • 8.Betcha Nickel
  • 9.Stairway To The Stars
  • 10.I Want The Waiter (With The Water)
  • 11.That's All, Brother
  • 12.Out Of Nowhere
  • 13.My Last Goodbye
  • 14.Billy (I Always Dream Of Billy)
  • 15.Please Tell Me The Truth
  • 16.I'm Not Complainin'
  • 17.You're Gonna Lose Your Gal
  • 18.After I Say I'm Sorry
  • 19.Baby, What Else Can I Do?
  • 20.My Wubba Dolly (Rubber Dolly)

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Moon Ray
  • 2.Is There Somebody Else?
  • 3.Sugar Blues
  • 4.The Starlit Hour
  • 5.What's The Matter With Me?
  • 6.Baby, Won't You Please Come Home?
  • 7.If It Weren't For You
  • 8.Sing Song Swing
  • 9.Imagination
  • 10.Take It From The Top
  • 11.Tea Dance
  • 12.Jubilee Swing
  • 13.Untitled Instrumental
  • 14.Deedle-De-Dum
  • 15.Shake Down The Stars
  • 16.Gulf Coast Blues
  • 17.I Fell In Love With A Dream
  • 18.Five O'Clock Whistle
  • 19.So Long
  • 20.Louisville, K-Y

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Taking A Chance On Love
  • 2.Cabin In The Sky
  • 3.I'm The Lonesomest Gal In Town
  • 4.Three Little Words
  • 5.Hello Ma! I Done It Again
  • 6.Wishful Thinking
  • 7.The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
  • 8.The Muffin Man
  • 9.Keep Cool, Fool
  • 10.No Nothing
  • 11.My Man
  • 12.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • 13.I Must Have That Man
  • 14.When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
  • 15.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • 16.Melinda The Mousie
  • 17.Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • 18.Jim
  • 19.This Love Of Mine
  • 20.Somebody Nobody Loves

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.You Won't Know What Love Is
  • 2.Who Are You?
  • 3.I'm Thrilled
  • 4.Make Love To Me
  • 5.I'm Gettin' Mighty Lonesome For You
  • 6.When I Come Back Crying (Will You Be Laughing At Me?)
  • 7.All I Need Is You
  • 8.Mama Come Home
  • 9.My Heart And I Decided
  • 10.(I Put) A Four Leaf Clover In Your Pocket
  • 11.He's My Guy
  • 12.Cow Cow Boogie (Cuma-Ti-Yi-Ti-Ay)
  • 13.Once Too Often
  • 14.Time Alone Will Tell
  • 15.Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  • 16.I'm Making Believe
  • 17.And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
  • 18.I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • 19.I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • 20.That's The Way It Is

Tracks on Disc 9:

  • 1.(It's Only A) Paper Moon
  • 2.Cry You Out Of My Heart
  • 3.A Kiss Goodnight
  • 4.Benny's Coming Home On Saturday
  • 5.Flying Home
  • 6.Stone Cold Dead In De Market
  • 7.Petootie Pie
  • 8.That's Rich
  • 9.Always Be In Love With You
  • 10.I'll See You In My Dreams
  • 11.Petootie Pie
  • 12.You Won't Be Satisfied
  • 13.The Frim Fram Sauce
  • 14.I'm Just A Lucky So-And-So
  • 15.I Didn't Mean A Word I Said
  • 16.(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • 17.It's A Pity To Say Goodnight
  • 18.Guilty
  • 19.Sentimental Journey
  • 20.Budella (Blue Skies)

Tracks on Disc 10:

  • 1.Heat Wave
  • 2.Love That Boy
  • 3.It's Too Soon To Know
  • 4.Ool-Ya-Koo
  • 5.Old Mother Hubbard
  • 6.Mr.Paganini
  • 7.There's A Small Hotel
  • 8.How High The Moon
  • 9.Robbin's Nest
  • 10.As You Desire Me
  • 11.Thou Swell
  • 12.Someone Like You
  • 13.Again
  • 14.In A Mellotone
  • 15.Lemon Drop
  • 16.Flying Home

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 10 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)