Stan Kenton Sophisticated Approach

Sophisticated Approach
Get email alerts for Stan Kenton
8 ratings
Price: $12
Available: Usually ships in 5-7 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  65DKF

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: EMI Mod Afw


  • 1.But Beautiful
  • 2.Darn That Dream
  • 3.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 4.Moonlight Becomes You
  • 5.How Do I Look In Blue
  • 6.You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • 7.How Long Has This Been Going On
  • 8.Memoirs Of A Lady
  • 9.Time After Time
  • 10.Easy To Love
  • 11.My One And Only Love
  • 12.Like Someone In Love
  • 13.Some Enchanted Evening (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Make Someone Happy (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Come Rain Or Come Shine (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Gigi (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Magic Moment (Bonus Track)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,503
  • UPC: 094635299427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)