Aretha Franklin Aretha [1961]

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6YQEC
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 30, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Dol

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Won't Be Long
  • 2.Over The Rainbow
  • 3.Love Is The Only Thing
  • 4.Sweet Lover
  • 5.All Night Long
  • 6.Who Needs You?
  • 7.Here Today And Gone Tomorrow (Bonus)
  • 8.Harbor Lights (Bonus)
  • 9.I May Never Get To Heaven (Bonus)
  • 10.Looking Through A Tear (Bonus)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Right Now
  • 2.Are You Sure
  • 3.Maybe I'm A Fool
  • 4.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 5.(Blue) By Myself
  • 6.Today I Sing The Blues

Product Info

  • UPC: 889397219741
  • Shipping Weight: 0.76/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)