The Canton Spirituals Everything Is Gonna Be Alright

Get email alerts for The Canton Spirituals
Price: $7
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  F997
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 25, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: J&B Records


  • 1.Come See About Me
  • 2.Let Us Break Bread
  • 3.You Can't Measure God's Love
  • 4.I'll Make It Somehow
  • 5.The Lord Will Make a Way
  • 6.I Know It Was Jesus
  • 7.A Prayer for the Children
  • 8.Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
  • 9.When the Saints Go Marching In
  • 10.God Leads His Children

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,476
  • UPC: 015928004924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)