Queen Stone Cold Classics (Limited)

Stone Cold Classics (Limited)
Get email alerts for Queen
21 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HCRV
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 11, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Hollywood Records


  • 1.Stone Cold Crazy
  • 2.Tie Your Mother Down
  • 3.Fat Bottomed Girls
  • 4.Another One Bites the Dust
  • 5.Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • 6.We Will Rock You
  • 7.We Are the Champions
  • 8.Radio Ga Ga
  • 9.Bohemian Rhapsody
  • 10.The Show Must Go On
  • 11.These Are the Days of Our Lives
  • 12.I Want It All
  • 13.All Right Now
  • 14.Feel Like Makin' Love

Product Description:

Queen: John Deacon , Brian May, Freddie Mercury.
Additional personnel: Paul Rodgers.
Photographers: George Hurrell; Simon Fowler .
This limited edition compilation, issued in conjunction with AMERICAN IDOL's "Queen Week," brings together 12 hits by the original configuration of Queen with Freddie Mercury. Queen's discography is plentiful and varied, so a 12-song set is a brief introduction by anyone's standards. Nonetheless, the band's indispensable recordings are here, including "Another One Bites the Dust," "We Will Rock You," "We Are the Champions," and the operatic epic "Bohemian Rhapsody."
Included alongside these seminal cuts are the Queen classics "Fat Bottomed Girls," "Crazy Little Thing Called Love," and "Radio Ga Ga," among others. Fans may quibble at the absence of tracks like "Killer Queen" and "Somebody to Love," but the set is designed to serve as a quick introduction to this classic-rock behemoth. The disc comes with two bonus live tracks featuring the "re-formed" Queen with Paul Rogers on vocals.

Product Info

  • UPC: 720616260628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)