Nancy Sinatra Very Best

Very Best
Get email alerts for Nancy Sinatra
SUPER SAVINGS: $30.82 Limited Time Only
List Price: $34.99
You Save: $4.17 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
17 copies available
sku:  HCQR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 5, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Wea Int'l


  • 1.These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
  • 2.Good Time Girl
  • 3.Lightning's Girl
  • 4.This Town
  • 5.So Long Babe
  • 6.Sugar Town
  • 7.How Does That Grab You, Darlin'?
  • 8.You Only Live Twice
  • 9.Somethin' Stupid (Ft Frank Sinatra)
  • 10.Jackson (Ft Lee Hazlewood)
  • 11.Sorry 'Bout That
  • 12.Summer Wine (Ft Lee Hazlewood)
  • 13.Lady Bird (Ft Lee Hazlewood)
  • 14.Some Velvet Morning (Ft Lee Hazlewood)
  • 15.Sundown, Sundown (Ft Lee Hazlewood)
  • 16.Paris Summer (Ft Lee Hazlewood)
  • 17.100 Years
  • 18.I've Been Down For So Long (It Looks Like up to Me) (Ft Lee Hazlewood)
  • 19.Bang, Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  • 20.Hungry Years (Solo Version)
  • 21.Barricades & Brickwalls (Solo Version)

Product Description:

This excellent 21-track compilation presents many of pop singer Nancy Sinatra's finest songs, including duets with her father, Frank Sinatra, and her frequent foil, Lee Hazlewood.
The Australian edition features exclusive liner notes.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,569
  • UPC: 9325583028311
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)